At GMG, we regularly invite people involved in HIV, Hep C, Chem Sex, wellbeing and mental health to provide information and answer questions.

We also have the occasional dinner, drinks, picnic and club night.

You must be a member of GMG to be eligible to attend any of of our events.

If you’re not a member, then please join us.

July

GMG Meeting

Monday 15th July, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 22nd July, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 29th July, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

August

GMG Meeting

Monday 5th August, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 12th August, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 19th August, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

September

GMG Meeting

Monday 2nd September, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 9th September, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 16th September, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

GMG Meeting

Monday 23rd September, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue, Soho, London

1 2 3 4

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Gay Men’s Group (GMG) | Image: © Adobe Stock

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?