At GMG, we regularly invite people involved in HIV, Hep C, Chem Sex, wellbeing and mental health to provide information and answer questions.

We also have the occasional dinner, drinks, picnic and club night.

You must be a member of GMG to be eligible to attend any of of our events.

If you’re not a member, then please join us.

May

GMG Meeting

Monday 11th May, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 18th May, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Spring Bank Holiday event

Monday 25th May, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

June

GMG Meeting

Monday 1st June, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 8th June, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 15th June, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 22nd June, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 29th June, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

July

GMG Meeting

Monday 6th July, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 13th July, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

1 2 3 4 5 6

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Gay Men’s Group (GMG) | Image: © Adobe Stock

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?