At GMG, we regularly invite people involved in HIV, Hep C, Chem Sex, wellbeing and mental health to provide information and answer questions.

We also have the occasional dinner, drinks, picnic and club night.

You must be a member of GMG to be eligible to attend any of of our events.

If you’re not a member, then please join us.

September

GMG Meeting

Monday 28th September, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

October

GMG Meeting

Monday 5th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 12th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 19th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 26th October, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

November

GMG Meeting

Monday 2nd November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 9th November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 16th November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 23rd November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 30th November, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

1 2 3 4 5 6

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Gay Men’s Group (GMG) | Image: © Adobe Stock

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?