At GMG, we regularly invite people involved in HIV, Hep C, Chem Sex, wellbeing and mental health to provide information and answer questions.

We also have the occasional dinner, drinks, picnic and club night.

You must be a member of GMG to be eligible to attend any of of our events.

If you’re not a member, then please join us.

February

GMG Meeting and Member Survey Results

Monday 24th February, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Lunch

Friday 28th February, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
GMG Event Location

March

GMG Meeting

Monday 2nd March, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

Talk from Helios and GMG Meeting

Monday 9th March, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 16th March, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 23rd March, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 30th March, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

April

Dietetics and GMG Meeting

Monday 6th April, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 20th April, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

GMG Meeting

Monday 27th April, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
GMG Meeting Venue

1 2 3 4 5

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Gay Men’s Group (GMG) | Image: © Adobe Stock

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?